Department of Philosophy, Practical and Systematic Theology

This Department comprises four independent Disciplines, namely: Philosophy, Practical Theology, Systematic Theology, and Theological Ethics.

Prof. CD Scott (Acting)
Chair of Department
Office: Winnie Madikezela-Mandela Building, Room 09-61, Muckelenuk Campus
Tel: 012 429 6207

Ms. K. Loshney Mmako
Departmental Secretary
Office: Winnie Madikizela-Mandela Building, Room 08-38, Muckleneuk Campus
Tel: 012 426 4420

Last modified: 2021/05/13