Department of Agriculture and Animal Health

The Department of Agriculture and Animal Health is part of the School of Agriculture and Life Sciences, which is under the College of Agriculture and Environmental Sciences (CAES). It comprises three programmes namely Agriculture, Animal Health and Human Ecology.  The department offers undergraduate qualifications which are National Diploma in Animal Health (NDANM), National Diploma in Agricultural Management (NDAGR), Bachelor of Technology Animal Health (BTANM), Bachelor of Technology in Agricultural Management (BTAGM),  Bachelor of Human Ecology (Community Agriculture), Bachelor of Human Ecology (Community Nutrition), Bachelor of Science in Agricultural Science (BSc: Agric Science). It also offers post graduate qualifications which are Master in Agriculture (MSc. Agric).

Last modified: 2024/02/09